Thursday, December 5, 2013

British Fashion Award 2013 Winners

British Fashion Award is annual event and one of the most anticipated and influential awarding in fashion field. The winner are result of 300 panel members voters committee, include fashion journalist, buyer, fashion industry insider, and others.
This is the complete list of BFA 2013 winners.

British Fashion Award 2013 Winners

Womenswear Designer of the Year  
Christopher Kane

Outstanding Achievement in Fashion
Tricia Jones and Dylan Jones (i-D Magazine)

International Designer of the Year
Miuccia Prada

Designer Brand of the Year 

Menswear Designer of the Year
Christopher Bailey

Isabella Blow Award for Creator 
Lady Amanda Harlech

Accessory Designer of the Year 
Nicholas Kirkwood

Emerging Womenswear Designer
Simone Rocha 

Emerging Menswear Designer 
Agi & Sam

Emerging Accessory Designer
Sophia Webster

New Establishment Designer
J.W. Anderson 

Model of the Year 
Edie Campbell

British Style Award 
Harry Styles

Special Recognition Award
Suzy Menkes  (International New York Times' journalist)
Kate Moss (Supermodel)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...